News

Feb 10, 2016
Category: General

- Online registration will open Monday, February 15, 2016
- Registration Cost (early bird until March 31, 2016)

AGE GROUP
Regular Fee
Mini Soccer U4-U6 $100.00
U8 - U19 $130.00
Adult $180.00
 

2016 - Elected Officers and Directors

TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS NAME
President president@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Vice-President vp@ambusc.ca Peter Cadman
Treasurer treasurer@ambusc.ca Tom McGrath
Club Administrator administrator@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Registrar registrar@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Secretary secretary@ambusc.ca Marie-Helene Crawford
Director Youth League youthdirector@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson
Director REP. League repdirector@ambusc.ca Dave Tate
Director of Mini Soccer minidirector@ambusc.ca Chris Ivory
Director of Adult Soccer adult@ambusc.ca Tony Veale
Director at Large directoratlarge@ambusc.ca Keith Rigby & Keith Trafford
Club Head Coach headcoach@ambusc.ca Dave Tate
Club Head Referee headreferee@ambusc.ca TBD
Disciplinary Officer disciplinary@ambusc.ca Bill Currie
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Equipment Director equipementdirector@ambusc.ca Les Laprade
Webmaster webmaster@ambusc.ca Jeff O'Brien
Last Updated: Mon Jan 11, 16