Jul 4, 2016
Category: General

These are three great people that have worked to make soccer better here at AMBUSC as well as in the community.


2016 - Elected Officers and Directors

President Bryan Terrell
Vice-President Peter Cadman
Treasurer Tom McGrath
Club Administrator Kim McGrath
Registrar Kim McGrath
Secretary Marie-Helene Crawford
Director Youth League Todd Simpson
Director REP. League Dave Tate
Director of Mini Soccer Chris Ivory
Director of Adult Soccer Tony Veale
Director at Large Keith Rigby & Keith Trafford
Club Head Coach Dave Tate
Club Head Referee Braydon Mcenroe
Disciplinary Officer Bill Currie
Director of Operations Zak Butterly
Equipment Director Les Laprade
Webmaster Jeff O'Brien
Last Updated: Thu May 05, 16