News

Jan 2, 2012
Category: General

Join our newsletter!

 

2013 - Elected Officers and Directors

TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS NAME
President president@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Vice-President vp@ambusc.ca Peter Cadman
Treasurer treasurer@ambusc.ca  
Registrar registrar@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Secretary secretary@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Director Youth League youthdirector@ambusc.ca Linda Fraser
Director REP. League repdirector@ambusc.ca  
Director of Mini Soccer minidirector@ambusc.ca Christina Veale
Director of Adult Soccer adult@ambusc.ca Tony Veale
Director at Large directoratlarge@ambusc.ca Keith Rigby & Keith Trafford
Club Head Coach headcoach@ambusc.ca  
Club Head Referee headreferee@ambusc.ca Peter Dodge
Disciplinary Officer disciplinary@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Equipment Director equipementdirector@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Webmaster webmaster@ambusc.ca Jeff O'Brien
Last Updated: Mon Dec 15, 14