Exectutives

2017 - Elected Officers and Directors

 
TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS NAME
President president@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Vice-President vp@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Treasurer treasurer@ambusc.ca  
Club Administrator administrator@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Registrar registrar@ambusc.ca Kim McGrath
Secretary secretary@ambusc.ca Marie-Helene Crawford
Director Youth League youthdirector@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson(1), Zak Butterly (2)
Director REP. League repdirector@ambusc.ca  
Director of Mini Soccer minidirector@ambusc.ca Chantel Marcellus
Director of Adult Soccer adult@ambusc.ca Tony Veale
Director at Large directoratlarge@ambusc.ca Chris Ivory
Club Head Coach headcoach@ambusc.ca  
Club Head Referee headreferee@ambusc.ca Braydon McEnroe
Disciplinary Officer disciplinary@ambusc.ca  
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson
Equipment Director equipmentdirector@ambusc.ca Les Laprade
 Webmaster    Kim McGrath